Friske tenner er vår lidenskap

Ansatte

Rolf Leithe Lindin

Tannlege

rolf@tannlegesenteret-tromso. no

Bjørn Jakobsen

Tannlege

bjorn@tannlegesenteret-tromso.no

Morten Øye

Tannlege

morten@tannlegesenteret-tromso.no

Elsa Sundsvold

Tannlege

elsa@tannlegesenteret-tromso.no

Sandra Marie Jakobsen

Tannlege

sandra@tannlegesenteret-tromso.no

Per Eikedal

Tannlege

per@tannlegesenteret-tromso.no

Anders Engesbakk

Tannlege

anders@tannlegesenteret-tromso.no

Marthe Emilie Dahl

Tannlege

marthe@tannlegesenteret-tromso.no

Tom Ellingsen

Tannlege

tom@tannlegesenteret-tromso.no

Line Flatebø

Tannpleier

Sonja Bertheussen

Tannhelsesekretær

Ulla Strandmo

Klinikkassistent

Nora Charlotte Jakobsen Moldenæs

Klinikkassistent

Heidi Planting

Tannhelsesekretær

Ida Paulsen

Klinikkassistent

Sivajini Sivanolipatham

Klinikkassistent